Ridem' don't hidem'... we do!!!

Contact us today!

2012 USCRA Pewter Run Results

September 30th, 2012

Pewter Medallions: Presented to all entrants.

Performance Awards: Presented to the entrant in each class whose time is nearest to, but not faster, than the overall time designated for that class.

Class Awards:

A: Veteran (Pre 1914)

Mark Turkington - 1914 BSA

Tony Lockwood – 1913 Motosacoche 2C7

B: Early Vintage (1915-1924)

C: Late Vintage (1925-1930)

1st, Carlos Escudero – 1928 Indian 101

D: Post Vintage (1930-1949)

1st, Richard Snyder – 1949 Matchless Model G80S

2nd, Pierce Reed – 1946 Harley Davidson EL

3rd, Paul Leone – 1945 Indian Chief

E: Post 1950 (1950 -1960)

1st, Richard Hosley – 1954 Norton International

2nd, Melanie Herman – 1955 Norton Dominator

3rd, Adam Schoolsky – 1953 BSA B33


Special Awards:








Pewter Medallions also given to the many volunteers, without whom the event would not be possible